Gratitude

Things I’m grateful for:
My family
A home to live in
My health
My own, free will
My ability to choose my destiny
Independence
Freedom from the system
Living my life on the wings of a butterfly
Self reflection
Self awareness
Hope
Dreams
Love
Laughter
My wonderful husband
The stars
My babys smile
The continual success of my etsy shop
The ability to attrack more money into my life than i ever wouls have before
My sobriety
The peace of mind sobriety brings
My calm home

Harvest your seeds of gratitude!

Off we all go to create beauty!

Leave a Reply

