promotion   Times really are changing.  I don’t know when the job market became so competitive, but it has.  It’s truly depressing, and I guess that is why we are on the verge of a depression.  When depressions happen, no one can become the things they want to.  Teachers can’t become teachers and librarians can’t become librarians.  Everything starts to destruct. I wish the economy was better.  I wish we didn’t have to be so educated and that money could be found everywhere.  But I’m too old for wishes.

Leave a Reply

