Going down the rabbit hole

I am having some major blockage lately! That, or I am working too much. I just get so tired by the time I get home all I want to do is sleep. But what can you do? If we want to eat, we have to work.

Today, I am going to try very hard to finish the next movement to my novel. I am slowing reaching the epic end of this story, and the closer I get, the more excited I get with sharing this fine story with you people on Authonomy. After that, I think I may move into my next story about….robots.

But first I have to finish this epic story. Only 10,000 more words. I have to keep remembering this fine detail.

Leave a Reply

