Writer’s Block Thursday

I have been feeling blocked lately.

It reminds me when I used to play the guitar.  Some days, when the guitar was placed in my hands, it felt foreign or strange to me.  Any artist that works with a certain medium understands this.  There are good days and bad days.

Today even the keyboard feels foreign, like the keys get stuck too easily and the words come out like jam.

It’s just about pushing through it, I guess.

So, that’s what I am going to do next.

How do you all get over writer’s block?

Leave a Reply

