Ruthless Attempt

Are you getting closer to the end of your novel, of the story you have been trying to tell for a while?  How much closer are you?  What more do you need to put into it?

Keep pushing to the end.  I think when we all get to the end of our novels, a form of self-healing can occur that goes beyond our own mental capabilties.  Keep pushing.  You are almost at the end.

I feel it.  I am getting closer to reaching the end of one of my novels.  The foreseeable end is ahead of me. 

I think my final word count will be something like 30,000, but I do not think that is bad.

Next step comes editing.

2 thoughts on “Ruthless Attempt

Leave a Reply

