I’m an Artist, Unfortunately

This weekend, I allowed myself to let the law of attraction whisk me away to a world that I could never become part of.

In this world, money and joy and freedom were abundant.  Life was constantly beauty. 

I had dreams of paradise, of wealth, of vision, and a true calling into the distance.

I looked in every direction, the same as Girl-Who-Rises-Sun does, and I could feel in the distance, something calling me that I wasn’t used to. 

In the distance, out across and above the water, a voice echoed down to me and it said:

“DREAM, ALL YOU HAVE IS DREAMS, HUMAN.”

I dreamed of paradise that night, and when I woke up the next day, I was ready to listen to the calling of the universe.

I hear it whispering to me: “…You are an artist…”

Leave a Reply

