Girl-Who-Rises-Sun lives!

Image

Right when I thought my inspiration for this character may have died, a good friend of mine posted this on her Facebook RSS feed.  It’s a picture of the character I told her about!

The strange thing is this is exactly how I had envisioned Girl-Who-Rises-Sun in my mind.

Experiences like this make me wonder if I make up the characters, or simply find them along the way. 

Maybe our characters are just a reaction to our own spiritual journeys?  

Keep journeying on, fellow writers.  I’m on a wild ride, that’s for sure.

Check it out if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

