Hiding in Translucent Dreams

Why does it feel that when we hide in stories, it becomes easier to comprehend what is going on?  Does fiction help you comprehend what’s going on?  Does writing heal you?  Set you free?

It sets me free, in more ways than I can even explain.  It helps me foresee dreams and look into the future.  How do I know what my true dreams are unless I unleash this feeling called within me?  

That reminds me, I truly want to get into photography.  Any suggestions on cameras?

Leave a Reply

